2016 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS



President of the United States

Hillary Clinton - D

U.S. Senate

Tammy Duckworth - D

U.S. Congress

1st Bobby Rush - D 2nd Robin Kelly - D 3rd Dan Lipinski - D 4th Luis Gutierrez - D 5th Mike Quigley - D 6th Amanda Howland - D 7th Danny Davis - D 8th Raja Krishnamoorthi - D 9th Jan Schakowsky - D 10th Brad Schneider - D 11th Bill Foster - D 12th C.J. Baricevic - D

Comptroller

Susana Mendoza - D

17th Cheri Bustos - D

Judicial

1st App Elieen O'Neill Burke - D 1st App Bertina Lampkin - D 5th App Brad Bleyer - D 5th App Jo Beth Weber - D

1st App Joy Virginia Cunningham - D

Ballot Initiative

Redistricting - Oppose Transportation Funding - Support



IL Senate

1st Tony Munoz - D 2nd Omar Aquino - D 4th Kimberly Lightford - D 5th Patricia Van Pelt - D 7th Heather Steans - D 8th Ira Silverstein - D 10th John Mulroe - D 11th Martin Sandoval - D 13th Kwame Raoul - D 14th Emil Jones III - D 16th Jacqueline Collins - D 17th Donne Trotter - D 19th Michael Hastings - D 20th Iris Martinez - D 22nd Cristina Castro - D 23rd Tom Cullerton - D 25th Corinne Pierog - D 28th Laura Murphy - D 29th Julie Morrison - D 31 st Melinda Bush - D 34th Steve Stadelman - D 38th Christine Benson - D 40th Toi Hutchinson - D 43rd Pat McGuire - D 46th David Koehler - D 49th Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant - D 50th Sam McCann - R 52nd Scott Bennett - D 56th William Haine - D 58th Sheila Simon - D 59th Gary Forby - D

IL House

1st Dan Burke - D 2nd Theresa Mah - D 3rd Luis Arroyo - D 4th Cynthia Soto - D 5th Juliana Stratton - D 6th Sonya Harper - D 7th Emanuel "Chris" Welch - D 8th LaShawn Ford - D 9th Arthur Turner - D 10th Melissa Conyears - D

IL House (continued)

11th Ann Williams - D 12th Sara Feigenholtz - D 13th Gregory Harris - D 14th Kelly Cassidy - D 15th John D'Amico - D 16th Lou Lang - D 17th Laura Fine - D 18th Robyn Gabel - D 19th Rob Martwick - D 20th Merry Marwig - D 21 st Silvana Tabares - D 22nd Michael Madigan - D 23rd Michael Zalewski - D 24th Lisa Hernandez - D 25th Barbara Flynn Currie - D 26th Christian Mitchell - D 27th Monique Davis - D 28th Robert Rita - D 29th Thaddeus Jones - D 30th Will Davis - D 31 st Mary Flowers - D 32nd Andre Thapedi - D 33rd Marcus Evans, Jr. - D 34th Elgie Sims, Jr. - D 35th Fran Hurley - D 36th Kelly Burke - D 38th Al Riley - D 39th Will Guzzardi - D 40th Jaime Andrade - D 42nd Kathleen Carrier - D 43rd Anna Moeller - D 44th Fred Crespo - D 45th Cynthia Borbas - D 46th Deb Conroy - D 50th Valerie Burd - D 55th Martin J. Moylan - D 56th Michelle Mussman - D 57th Elaine Nekritz - D 59th Carol Sente - D 60th Rita Mayfield - D 61st Nick Ciko - D 61 st Nick Ciko - D 62nd Sam Yingling - D 63rd John Bartman - D 66th Nancy Zettler - D 67th Litesa Wallace - D 68th Tricia Sweeney - D 69th Angelique Bodine - D

71 st Mike Smiddy - D

72nd Mike Halpin - D

IL House (continued)

74th Bill Butts - D

75th Martha Shugart - D

76th Andy Skoog - D

77th Kathleen Willis - D

78th Camille Lilly - D

79th Katherine "Kate" Cloonen - D

80th Anthony Deluca - D

81st Greg Hose - D

83rd Linda Chapa LaVia - D

84th Stephanie Kifowit - D

85th Emily McAsey - D

86th Larry Walsh. Jr. - D

92nd Jehan Gordon-Booth - D

93rd John Curtis - D

94th Bobby Pritchett - D

95th Mike Mathis - D

96th Sue Scherer - D

98th Natalie Manley - D

99th Tony DelGiorno - D

101 st Christine Law - D

103rd Carol Ammons - D

110th Dennis Malak - D

111th Daniel Beiser - D

112th Katie Stuart - D 113th Jay Hoffman - D

114th Latoya Greenwood - D

115th Marsha Griffin - D

116th Jerry Costello II - D

117th John Bradley - D

118th Brandon Phelps - D

Appellate Court

Eileen O'Neill Burke 1st District Bertina E. Lampkin 1st District

Cook County State's Attorney

Kim Foxx - D

Cook County Clerk of Circuit Court

Dorothy Brown - D

Cook County Recorder of Deeds

Karen A. Yarbrough - D

Cook County Board of Review Commissioner

Michael Cabonargi 2nd District - D

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District -

Six Year Term

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos - D Barbara McGowan - D

Josina Morita - D

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District-

Two Year Term

Martin J. Durkan - D

Circuit Court

Rossana Patricia Fernandez

Alison C. Conlon

Aleksandra Gillespie

Carolyn J. Gallagher

Mary Kathleen McHugh

Brendan A. O'Brien

Maureen O'Donoghue Hannon

Daniel Patrick Duffy

Subcircuit Court

Eulalia "Evie" DeLaRosa - 6th

Richard C. Cooke - 6th

Jerry Esrig - 9th

Eve Marie Reilly - 10th

William B. Sullivan - 11th

Janet Cronin Mahoney - 12th

Carrie Hamilton - 6th

James Edward Hanlon, Jr. - 12th

Ketki "Kay" Steffen - 13th

Northern Indiana Area Labor Federation 2016 Political Endorsements

Governor of Indiana

John Gregg - D

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Glenda Ritz - D

U.S.Senate

Evan Bayh - D

Indiana Attorney General

Lorenzo Arredondo - D

U.S. House of Representatives

District 1: Pete Visclosky - D

Indiana State Senate

District 2: Lonnie Randolph - D

District 3: Eddie Melton - D

District 5: Jim Harper - D

Indiana House of Representatives

District 1: Linda Lawson - D - I

District 2: Earl Harris, Jr. - D

District 3: Charlie Brown - D - I

District 9: Scott Pleath - D - I

District 10: Chuck Moseley - D - I

District 11: Jim Metro - D

District 12: Mara Candaleria Reardon - D

District 13: Mike Childress - D

District 14: Vernon Smith - D - I

District 15: Tom O'Donnell - D

District 19: Shelli Vandenburgh - D

D - DEMOCRAT

I- INCUMBENT

IMPORTANT TIMELINES:

REGISTER TO VOTE: The deadline on paper or in person in the states of Illinois and Indiana is: Tuesday, October 11, 2016. In Illinois, you can register online until Sunday, October 23, 2016. Illinois Grace Period & Election Day Registration and voting begins Wednesday, October 12, 2016 thru Monday, November 7, 2016. Locations are limited and you must have 2 pieces of identification and cast a ballot immediately after registration.

EARLY VOTING IN ILLINOIS: Traditional early voting takes place October 24-November 7, 2016 at various County, Township and Municipal offices across the state.

IN INDIANA, in person early absentee voting begins Wednesday, October 12, 2016 thru Monday, November 7, 2016.

YOU MUST HAVE A PHOTO ID TO CAST A BALLOT.

1307 W. BUTTERFIELD RD. STE. 422, DOWNERS GROVE, IL 60515 PHONE: 630-960-4466